Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Marietta Local. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Marietta Local

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Marietta Local and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kandace 7 months ago

Chicken-N-French Toast

This was simply amazing. I can definitely see why the chicken is award winning. & the French toast was amazing. We will definitely be back to try more!

Brendan 10 months ago

Chicken-N-French Toast

Best thing in the menu. Have been ordering this for years and it never disappoints! The chicken is incredible

Angelstar260 11 months ago

Chicken-N-French Toast

LOVE THIS. I never knew my chicken and French toast were missing apples until trying this dish! The chicken is fresh, juicy well seasoned. The French Toast is fluffy with crisp and the apples are amazingly delish! So yummy you will be craving for weeks!

Nadka 11 months ago

Chicken-N-French Toast

I was introduced to this dish by Dr. Joseph Cipriano when I first met him (my brother in law now). At first when he told us we had to try it I was skeptical about the chicken with the maple syrup and French toast combo. But let me tell you, this combo is so so delicious. I literally have never ordered anything else off the menu except this. I drive over an hour to go here but it's so worth it!! 😋😋😋

Sara 11 months ago

Chicken-N-French Toast

I come here almost every week for breakfast with my husband and my baby , I always get the chicken and French toast and he always gets the Nashville hot chicken , this is the best chicken I've had it's never dry and always crispy , and their fountain drinks are amazing ! Also the girls that work there are lovely !

Peter 8 months ago

Chicken-N-French Toast

So delicious! Check out my blog for a full review: https://petesfoodreviews.wordpress.com/2021/02/09/the-marietta-local/

Skhweis98 11 months ago

Famous Fried Chicken Sandwich

This place by far has the best fried chicken sandwich I have ever had. It's crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside without being overly greasy, 10/10!

Palode23 11 months ago

Chicken-N-French Toast

DELICIOUS FOOD 😍

Austinubele 11 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken

It's been almost a year ago that I came across an attic saying that they have the best Nashville hot chicken and ever since I've tried it they indeed do ! Always juicy and never dry ! I come here every week with my wife and my son it's our go - to breakfast place ! Never anything else ! I recommend this to all our friends !

Racheal 12 months ago

Chicken-N-French Toast

Not a local, but the local will make you stay! One of the best go to dishes is the Chicken-N-French Toast. The chicken breast is cooked to the perfection of crispiness on the outside and juicy, moist, and succulent tenderness on the inside, all combined with french toast on the side and syrup that has the right amount of sweetness, not to lose you. Its the meal that starts you off in great conversation and laughter, until you take the first bite and realize it is so finger licking good, you are at a lost for words.