Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Marietta Local. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Marietta Local

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Marietta Local and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Guest about 2 months ago

Local Fajita Chicken Bowl

This was my first time here & I had this Fajita Chicken Bowl & it was absolutely delicious, the best I’ve ever had❣️

Guest 7 months ago

Famous Fried Chicken Platter

Best, crispest, juiciest fried chicken in Marietta.

Griffin 12 months ago

Marietta Square Skillet

Wow this is really good. I got mine with bacon and a side of breakfast potatoes, mix them together and it is a wonderful combination! My complements to the chef!

Peter over 1 year ago

Chicken-N-French Toast

So delicious! Check out my blog for a full review: https://petesfoodreviews.wordpress.com/2021/02/09/the-marietta-local/

Skhweis98 over 1 year ago

Famous Fried Chicken Sandwich

This place by far has the best fried chicken sandwich I have ever had. It's crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside without being overly greasy, 10/10!

Guest 6 months ago

The Local Benedict (Available Weekends Only)

Best I've ever had , the biscuit was crispy and melt in your mouth , the chicken was cooked to perfection and the grits were a bonus , Do not sleep on this place !!!!

Guest 7 months ago

Famous Fried Chicken Platter

Delicious food all around. Coming back again and again.

Kandace over 1 year ago

Chicken-N-French Toast

This was simply amazing. I can definitely see why the chicken is award winning. & the French toast was amazing. We will definitely be back to try more!

Brendan over 1 year ago

Chicken-N-French Toast

Best thing in the menu. Have been ordering this for years and it never disappoints! The chicken is incredible

Angelstar260 over 1 year ago

Chicken-N-French Toast

LOVE THIS. I never knew my chicken and French toast were missing apples until trying this dish! The chicken is fresh, juicy well seasoned. The French Toast is fluffy with crisp and the apples are amazingly delish! So yummy you will be craving for weeks!